Call Now: (361) 288-2641

Serving Rockport and Fulton, TX!

Rockport Fulton Boat Storage 701 N. Tenth Street Fulton, TX 78358 (361) 288-2641
Facility Reviews Summary
8 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Dale 04/20/15
Recommend: Yes
Thay Actually Answer the Phone!
I like the fact that the phone gets answered when you call and on occasions when they can't answer they promptly return your call. I also like that they are very accurate in their accounting. The pay online is very convenient as well. --Dale--

Rose 11/28/14
This is one of the easier locations to get to in town. Great management and fair pricing.

Mike 11/24/14
If you're looking for an easy solution, fair prices and great people to work with...look no more. Highly recommended.

Josh 11/22/14
Outstanding service and convenient access! We shopped around for a place to store our boat and are glad we did, the manager was extremely accommodating, which combined with the access and amenities have made this a great decision.

Duane 11/22/14
Great place to store my boat for the few months I spend here in the winter and without having to sign a lengthy contract! Staff is very customer driven!

kaywehe 11/19/14
Super nice people, easy to deal with. They even answer the phone and/or return calls!! High recommended...

MDS 11/19/14
I found the manager at this facility to be head and shoulders above the others I called in the area. They really seem to have it all together. I really liked that I can pay online day or night...very easy! MDS

Anonymous 11/12/14
Great experience while storing my boat, loved that I could wash it as well!